РЕСТОРАНЫ & БАРЫ

РЕСТОРАНЫ & БАРЫ РЕСТОРАНЫ & БАРЫ
01-margo-restaurant-and-grill-in-margo-bay-halkidiki
02-margo-restaurant-greek-and-international-cuisine
03-margo-restaurant-barbeque-and-buffet-in-margo-bay-resort

MARGO РЕСТОРАН & ГРИЛЬ БАР

БАРБЕКЮ & РЕСТОРАН БУФЕТ

Ресторан, открытый на завтрак и ужин, предлагает превосходные фирменные блюда греческой и международной кухни. Богатый буфет с закусками, супами, основными блюдами, салатами и десертами, в то время как шеф-повара в присутствии гостей проводят настоящие шоу по приготовлению блюд. Уголок традиционной кухни предлагает местные блюда.

ЧАСЫ РАБОТЫ
Завтрак Буфет: 07:15 - 10:30, Tasty Corner (возраст 3-12): 11:00 - 17:00, Обед Буфет: 12:30 - 15:00, Ужин Буфет: 18:30 - 21:30
01-club-turquoise-all-day-restaurant-and-bar-in-margo-bay
02-margo-bay-dining-in-club-turquoise-restaurant
03-margo-bay-club-turquoise-beachfront-restaurant-and-bar
04-club-turquoise-pool-bar-in-margo-bay-halkidiki
05-margo-bay-relaxining-lounges-in-club-turquoise

КЛУБ TURQUOISE

В ТЕЧЕНИЕ ДНЯ РЕСТОРАН & БАР НА ПЛЯЖЕ

Пляжный ресторан, в котором гармонично сочетаются бар, кондитерская, бассейн и пляж создан специально для вас. Отсюда открывается панорамный вид на залив и пляж. Насладитесь изысканным меню и расслабляющей DJ музыкой. Расслабьтесь на мягком золотистом песке или у роскошного бассейна с обслуживанием в течение всего дня. После захода солнца наступает время аперитива & коктейлей с греческими закусками.

ЧАСЫ РАБОТЫ
10:00 - 00:00, Меню Закусок: 11:00 - 17:00, Обед по а ла карт Меню: 12:30 - 15:30, Ужин по Летнему Меню: 20:00 - 23:00

Гости, выбрав питание «Полупансион» или Comfort Pack All-Inclusive по системе «все включено», могут воспользоваться новым кредитом в размере 20 евро на взрослого и 10 евро на ребенка, при посещении Club Turquoise вместо ужина в Ресторане & Гриль-бар Margo.
01-margo-bay-luxury-resort-bars
02-margo-bay-luxury-resort-atmosphering-bar
03-bars-in-margo-bay-luxury-beach-resort
04-margo-bay-beach-and-pool-bars

БАРЫ

ЛАУНЖ-БАР & ВЕРАНДА 
Место всеобщего притяжения и приятного вечернего общения или отдыха в течения дня на открытой веранде. Предлагаются прохладительные напитки, кофе, чай и коктейли в течение дня и вечера. Часы работы: 10:00 - 01:00, Легкие закуски: 11:00 - 17:00.

БАР НА ПЛЯЖЕ & У БАССЕЙНА
В течение всего дня освежающие напитки, алкогольные и безалкогольные коктейли под ласкающими лучами греческого солнца.

БЕЛОСНЕЖНЫЕ ЛАУНЖИ
Сезонное меню легких закусок & выбор десертов. Часы работы: 11:00 - 18:30
01-margo-bay-dining-comfort-all-in-pack-option
02-margo-bay-and-club-turquoise-half-board-program

ПЛАН ПИТАНИЯ

ПОЛУПАНСИОН
Гости, на базе питания HB, начинают день с вкусного обильного завтрака «шведский стол» со свежими фруктами, греческим йогуртом, медом, зерновыми, орехами и хлопьями, свежеприготовленными омлетами и яйцами, домашней выпечкой, мясными блинчиками & полным английским завтраком. Насладитесь чашкой горячего чая в прохладной тени или под лучами солнца у оливковых деревьев. На ужин отведайте кулинарные шедевры местных и греческих блюд от нашего шеф-повара и совершите фантастическое вкусовое путешествия по средиземноморской кухне. Богатый шведский стол, сервированный на беломраморных столах, вызывает восхищение, а приготовленное при вас блюда на гриле соблазняют своей аппетитностью. При желании, вы можете обменять свой ужин (за дополнительную плату) на интригующее летнее меню ресторана Club Turquoise, на основе местных ингредиентов в современной интерпретации. Бокал холодного вина, греческие мезе и нежные поцелуи на фоне заката создадут атмосферу волшебства. 

НОВОЕ ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЕ COMFORT ALL-IN PACK ПО СИСТЕМЕ «ВСЕ ВКЛЮЧЕНО»
Для абсолютно беззаботного отдыха воспользуйтесь новым предложением "Comfort All-In package по системе «Все Включено». В дополнение к ужину, предлагаемому на базе полупансион, вы насладитесь обедом с напитками, а также закусками и напитками в течение дня.  
margo-bay-and-club-turquoise-useful-info

ПОЛЕЗНАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ

ДРЕСС-КОД
Днем: Курортная повседневная одежда.  Закрытая одежда во время завтрака и обеда. Вход в рестораны и бары в любое время только в обуви.
Вечером: Нарядно-повседневная одежда. Вечером пляжная одежда и шорты не допускаются. Джентльменам рекомендуется посещать все рестораны только в длинных брюках.
 
ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ
  • Пожалуйста, сообщите заранее персоналу отеля о возможной аллергии или пищевой непереносимости на определенные продукты. В нашем меню могут присутствовать ингредиенты, вызывающие аллергию.
  • Руководство оставляет за собой право изменять часы работы департаментов питания без предварительного уведомления. Все департаменты отеля на открытом воздухе работают в зависимости от погодных условий.
  • Неиспользованные в течение дня приемы пищи не переносятся на другие дни. Ежедневный кредит от отеля распространяется только на блюда из меню и не распространяется на напитки. Кредит указан из расчета на номер и за человека.
  • Предложение не распространяется на напитки. Напитки оплачиваются дополнительно.
  • Бронирование столиков в ресторанах осуществляется при их наличии на момент бронирования.
  • Предложение может быть приостановлено отелем на определенные даты.
     
You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

RESTAURANTS & BARS

RESTAURANTS & BARS RESTAURANTS & BARS
01-pella-beach-main-restaurant-fine-dining
02-pella-beach-fine-dining-luxury-resort
03-pella-beach-restaurant-dining

MARGO RESTAURANT & GRILL BAR

BARBEQUE & BUFFET RESTAURANT

Open for breakfast and dinner with delicious Greek and international specialities. Starters, soup, main courses, salads and desserts are found on the extensive buffets whilst the chefs give live cookery demonstrations. A traditional corner displays local specialities.

OPENING HOURS
Buffet Breakfast: 07:15 - 10:30, Tasty Corner (age 3-12): 11:00 - 17:00, Tasty Lunch Buffet: 12:30 - 15:00, Dinner Buffet: 18:30 - 21:30 
pella-beach-taverna-in-chalkidiki-hotel

CLUB TURQUOISE

ALL DAY BEACH RESTAURANT & BAR

It is your breezy beachfront restaurant, where the bar, pool, beach & patisserie seamlessly merge. The Club opens onto panoramic views of the bay & the beach. Food is best shared! Djs music is smooth & loungy. Indulge & relax on the soft golden sand or by the luxury pool with all day service. After sunset its aperitivo time & late drinks with Greek tapas.

OPENING HOURS
10:00 - 00:00, Snack Menu: 11:00 - 17:00, Lunch Menu a la carte: 12:30 - 15:30, Summer Dinner Menus: 20:00 - 23:00

Our guests on Half-Board or All Inclusive program, can take advantage of the New credit allowance of 20€ per adult and 10€ per child if they wish to dine at the Club Turquoise Restaurant & Bar instead of the dinner at Margo Restaurant & Grill Bar.
01-bars-in-pella-beach-luxury-hotel
02-pella-beach-luxury-resort-bar
03-pella-beach-beach-bar-in-chalkidiki-greece

BARS

LONG BAR & VERANDA 
A focal point for socialising in the evenings or one can relax on the verandas offering refreshments, coffees, teas, and cocktails throughout the day and evening. Opening hours: 10:00 - 01:00, Light Snacks: 11:00 - 17:00

BEACH & POOL BAR
All day fun with welcome refreshments, cold beverages, alcoholic and virgin cocktails under the trademark Greek sun.

THE WHITE LOUNGES 
Seasonal light fare menu & cake trolley. Operating hours: 11:00 - 18:30
01-half-board-margo-bay-and-club-turquoise-authentic-cuisine
02-all-inclusive-margo-bay-and-club-turquoise-family-holidays-in-halkidiki
03-margo-bay-and-club-turquoise-free-kids-dining

MEAL PLANS

HALF-BOARD
Guests who opt for our HB meal plan start the day with our delicious extensive buffet breakfast with fresh picked fruits, Greek yogurt, honey, grains, nuts & cereals, freshly cooked omelets & eggs many styles, homemade bakery, crepes charcuterie & a full English breakfast offer. Enjoy a hot cup of tea in the cool shade or soak up the sun near the olive trees. For dinner, let yourself indulge into the culinary lifestyle of our chef who dreams local, cooks Greek and makes fantasy journeys to Mediterranean cuisine. The white marble buffets are a delight and the BBQ live cooking ensures hot & fresh dishes. Optionally, you can exchange your dinner (at an extra charge) for the intriguing summer menus of Club Turquoise that celebrates locally sourced ingredients with a modern twist. Sunset time is just magical, with cold wine, Greek tapas & a kiss.

ALL-INCLUSIVE
Guests who opt for our All-In meal plan start the day with our delicious extensive buffet breakfast with fresh picked fruits, Greek yogurt, honey, grains, nuts & cereals, freshly cooked omelets & eggs many styles, homemade bakery, crepes charcuterie & a full English breakfast offer.  Enjoy a hot cup of tea in the cool shade or soak up the sun near the olive trees. 

At lunchtime, for a lighter option you can opt for our Turquoise menu of the day which is served at the Club Turquoise by the pool & beach or how about the tasty lunch buffet served in the summer  breeze? 

For dinner, let yourself indulge into the culinary lifestyle of our chef who dreams local, cooks Greek and makes fantasy journeys to Mediterranean cuisine. The white marble buffets are a delight and the BBQ live cooking ensures hot & fresh dishes. Or, opt one FREE  DINNER (per 7-nights stay) for the intriguing summer menus of Club Turquoise that celebrates locally sourced ingredients with a modern twist. Sunset time is just magical, with cold wine, Greek tapas & a kiss. Guests on the all-in plan enjoy an upgraded selection of branded wine & beverages in all our restaurants & bars.
pella-beach-lucury-resort-in-chalkidiki-greece

USEFUL INFORMATION

DRESS CODE
Daytime: Resort Casual.  Cover-ups are required for breakfast and lunch. Footwear is required in restaurants & bars at all times.
Evening: Smart Casual.  No beachwear or shorts in the evening.  Gentlemen - Long trousers are required in all restaurants.
 
NOTE
  • Please inform the hotel staff in advance of any allergies or intolerances you may have. Our menu might contain traces of allergenic substances.
  • The management reserves the right to change the operating hours without prior notice. All outdoor departments are weather permitting.
  • Meal allowances are valid per day and if not consumed daily, are lost. The daily credit offered is valid only for food and does not apply for beverages.are valid per room and per person.
  • Drinks and beverages are not included in the offer and will be charged separately
  • Restaurant reservations are subject to availability at the time of booking
  • Offer block out dates on special occasions may apply by the hotel.
You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.